Skip to main content

At the "COMITE DE L'UNITE TOGOLAISE".  Lome, 14 July 1947, 1947-07-14

 Item — Photograph: 9
Identifier: Photograph 9

  • Staff Only

Scope and Contents

[i]Sitting, from left to right:[/i] Messrs. Vinz Ayivih; Norbertus A. Anthony; Rud. Thompson, William Fumey, Sylvanus Olympio, Augustino de Souza, S.T. Agbeko, Savi de Tové, G. K. Amegbe, Claudius Franklin, Andreas B.C. Lawson.

[i]Standing, from left to right: [/i] Messrs. D. C. Molevy, Quacou Forson, Paul Jacobi, Ferdinand Comla, Peter Adjangba, Emm. Bamezon, Josiah Sanvee, K. Alomenu Gbadago, B.S.A. Gasonu Kamassah, F.G.L. Lawson, A.J. Klussey, Jacob Gaba, A.M. Simpson. ; Lassey - Photo Service - Lome Togo.  -- Recto ; 115.20.9 ; FT-9 -- Verso


  • 1947-07-14

Conditions Governing Use

To inquire about access to this collection, please contact the Herskovits Library at

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is stored at a remote campus location and requires 48 hours advance notice for retrieval. Please contact the McCormick Library at or 847-491-3635 for more information or to schedule an appointment to view the collection.


From the Collection: 121.00 Boxes

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


21 x 15 cm.


Repository Details

Part of the Melville J. Herskovits Library of African Studies Repository

Northwestern University Libraries
1970 Campus Drive
Evanston IL 60208-2300 US